Final ashra starts

1 Sep

Still sticking to the “Goal” for this month, God willing! But, right now I’m feeling quite choked up, frankly speaking. It’s because of the dream I had a couple of days back. It has left me clueless. With these final 9 or 8  days left, I need to make most out of them and ask Allah for forgiveness for all the known and unknown sins I have committed. Lord! help me, save me, please for it you will not forgive me, I will be ruined.

I need to pray more often. You do that too, pray from Allah Almighty, ever noticed how powerful this word “Almighty” is. Well pray and find out. Pray for your parents, pray for your siblings, pray for your children, your teachers, your friends, your neighbors, your community, your country, for the whole man kind, pray for the deceased and when you pray, please do pray for me. I so need your prayers.

Make most out of Ramadan this time and try to do “Ibadaat” as much as possible and don’t miss the fazilatain and barkatain and much, much more associated with Laila tul qadr.

2 Responses to “Final ashra starts”

  1. UTP September 6, 2010 at 2:17 AM #

    oh yes… last few days now… ask for Rehm on the Muslim Umma…

    • |eemz September 6, 2010 at 3:43 AM #

      Reham plus hidayat. That would work wonder, wouldn’t it?

Leave a Reply

