It’s been long… way long

21 Oct

I’ve been wanting to write an article for the past flippin’ two days 😦 and yet unsuccessful. I’ve thought about 4 -5 topics, but keep dumping it for one reason or the other. Ager aisay he raha tou kaam kaisay challay ga ustaad, hehehehehe

Writers block

I’m afraid I’m actually experiencing “writer’s block” hahahahaha as if… you know the rest 😉 why, why aren’t words pouring down onto me, who’s stopping me from yelling the truth out, who? who who?

First I was gonna write about something, then…

  1. Something
  2. Namaz momin ki Mairaj?
  3. Albert Einstein
  4. Feeding the poor

See, such beautiful topics and I don’t have a word to write about ’em. Tsk tsk tsk, what a shame. Do you ever feel this way? do ya? do ya? Do ya?

5 Responses to “It’s been long… way long”

  1. Khurram Zahid October 22, 2009 at 10:45 AM #

    in order to remove writer’s block, start to read more…

  2. |eemz October 22, 2009 at 12:37 PM #

    Got it!

    • Hamza October 24, 2009 at 11:23 AM #

      Write about anything and don’t care about sounding smart. Start with general; in time you’ll get specific. For example write about your day even if you were not abducted by aliens aka nothing exceptional happened. Best of luck!

  3. |eemz October 27, 2009 at 3:03 PM #

    Thanks a bunch Hamza. This trick actually worked, look I wrote another piece, yay! And I owe it ALL to you, 😀

    thanks again. (Y)

  4. ryan November 2, 2009 at 11:01 PM #

    i challenged myself to write a blog every day for a year… you wanna talk about writers block! lol…

Leave a Reply

