Adjusting Focus

4 May

When you sleep at 2 am in the morning and except to wake up for the morning prayer.You’re wrong! Doesn’t it ring a bell to you or something like it huh? Well wake up! slap slap* what in earth were you thinking?

Having said that , I would like to welcome you to our clan, our clan of lazy people. People who don’t know where they are headed, who are ignorant of their actions, living in a fool’s paradise.

I don’t know about you, but when i get up at 11 in the morning, some part of me is guilty about getting up this late. I don’t wanna wake up with this feeling. I don’t want to be the ones who NEVER get hold of their routine. Oh no! Oh no! God be willing. People say that having a routine is a tough job to begin with. Well, I would like to disagree but then talking is cheap and I know that none of you will buy it. So, I need to go ahead and prove it to everyone and myself too that it ain’t THAT bigga deal. All you need is a dash of passion, wee bit of determination and lots and lots of supplications πŸ™‚

Well, now that you know my secret recipe to getting hold of your routine, tell everyone about it and let them cook some change in their lives hehehe πŸ™‚

Will get working on this new thing from tomorrow, God be willing! soΒ  all of you can say, “The day has been saved and thanks to the power puff girls leemz”

Wish me luck!
Meeaaoo.

4 Responses to “Adjusting Focus”

  1. Hamxa May 14, 2009 at 6:09 PM #

    Dahes, bits and lots not working for me. Got any success?

  2. |eemz May 14, 2009 at 7:54 PM #

    I’m still trying, trying my best. well the deadline is June 1st, Hopefully I’ll have something to brag about, God be willing. πŸ™‚
    Keep praying!

  3. Huriya June 23, 2009 at 5:57 PM #

    beautiful design! amazing you did it yourself

  4. moshay January 3, 2010 at 4:02 PM #

    should I be commenting here to get hold of u? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

