Soul sick anyone?

7 Nov

New eyes, new look, yes a brand spanking new, ME! That’s what i need currently. I need to see things with new eyes, new insights and new perspectives.

Right now I’m sooo bored of myself. The same old me is making me soul sick. I need to find that long lost “positive energy” of mine. Aaakkh i need help! I’m sick of constantly doing things i don’t wish to. Sometimes i feel there is no hope left in anything, nobody’s there for me, reassurances required i guess. I feel like everyone is oh-so-freakingly busy with themselves that they have started to take me for granted. Maybe i’m invisible to them. Maybe i’m demanding a little more than i used to. Maybe i need a little pampering, or God knows what.

I need to discover the “new me” and i need to find it soon or else… Help me find the new ‘me’ in any way you can, take out time to care for me, to make me feel special, make me feel wanted, Please! (Screaming out aloud)

I need a friend, a mentor, an adviser, a guru, the other self, a playmate, a pal, a devoted friend, a trusty, a buddy. Hey crony, lets try something different now, for a change i need you to find ‘me’ before anything else happens. See you soon, 🙂 Find me…

4 Responses to “Soul sick anyone?”

  1. FARAH November 27, 2007 at 12:25 PM #

    this phase comes in everybody’s life..
    im on my way to rescue u dont u get worried
    i’ll be there 4u ..
    u just pray 4 me..

  2. |eemz November 27, 2007 at 10:40 PM #

    Aww gee really? 🙂 I’m touched. All the pain i took in 9th or 8th grade to make you my best freind is paying off wonderfully haan. Thank you so much, Jazak Allah.
    You coming to my place tomorrow right?

  3. Idetrorce December 16, 2007 at 6:53 AM #

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  4. |eemz December 17, 2007 at 7:28 PM #

    hmmm don’t agree with what? i know you may not understand because It’s just Me!

Leave a Reply

