End of boredom

18 Oct

I cleaned up my room thoroughly as in the book-racks, the dressing table, the bathroom, the draws and placed long-forgotten framed pictured on my “wall of memories”. Later was invited at manna-geez place for dinner but didn’t feel like going anywhere. Didn’t goto the mehndi aswell. Akkkkhhhhh i hate this!

After wasting several hours of my oh-so-precious one and-only-zindagi , i found the “Hangman” option on facebook. AAhhh wonderful! Currently i’m enjoying it alot. hehehehe
Finally my curse has been transferred to someone else.
Yayyy so who’s that poor fellow, is it you?

4 Responses to “End of boredom”

  1. crybaby October 19, 2007 at 3:31 PM #

    i find being online not so fun … is it me or everybody is just bored?

  2. Karl October 20, 2007 at 7:04 AM #

    i dont like to go on mehndi, cuz they offer food in it, i rather like wedding feasts

  3. |eemz October 20, 2007 at 12:55 PM #

    @ Crybaby: The curse has ben shifted to you.

    @karl: hehehhehe

  4. Farah October 20, 2007 at 7:46 PM #

    this yugh wedding season starts just after month of Ramzan ends!
    my next weekend is jampacked with functions of mehndi n barat…
    i dont feel like going but i hav 2go.

    today was my last papr EIA,gosh.. it was sooo tough
    one just need to grab the concept n u’ll make it
    n ive to work on my concepts ….

    reply: my Eid went superb gathered a lot of eidee!;-))

Leave a Reply

