Bored to death!

31 Oct

Guess what?
I’m bored
ahaan ahaan ahaan
i’m bored,
plain bored,
i’m bored, i’m bored
sooo flipping bored.

what to do? what to do?
okay lemme search for some jokes, funny onez that is 😉

here goes nothing…

A patient says, “Doctor, last night I made a Freudian slip. I was having dinner with my mother-in-law and wanted to say: ‘Could you please pass the butter?’ But instead I said: ‘You silly cow, you have completely ruined my life.'”

heh lame!

Q: What do UFO’s and smart blondes have in common?
A: You keep hearing about them, but never see any.

3 Responses to “Bored to death!”

  1. shamooos... November 3, 2006 at 12:10 AM #

    hullo thre !!
    Salaam..

    I read thru al ur posts.. n Masha Allah.keep up ur gud work…

    U make evrythin sound so simple.. gud work !!

    Take care !!

  2. rema November 3, 2006 at 12:41 PM #

    You posted msg in my blog but i didnt understand what you said.

  3. Hammad November 7, 2006 at 3:51 AM #

    well nice blogging style, very rare – keep it up !

Leave a Reply

