What’s your verdict? GUILTY!

13 Nov

Uh! my bad 😦
I don’t know what to do, where to begin with,don’t know how to clear the mess i’ve created, don’t know how to change myself 😦 Don’t know who started it, doesn’t matter
how it ended, all i care is that im Guilty!
But, today ive learnt some of my life’z important lessons :-

1> Whenever ur elders ask u to do something, do it instantly. No matter how busy or
worn-out u are just do as directed, get the job done.Even if ur ill just do it, do the flipping
job, and the die! ha!

2> Never break someonez heart (well we all know abt that but seldon practise it) or
suffer the consequences.
tsk!

Come on!
beat me! beat me up!
till i can no longer breath,
body covered in bruises
and my ankles bleed.

beat me up!
like im ur punching bag
lemme taste failure, pain oh! the shame
for i forgot all i was taught,
again.

Beat me up!
to rid myself of guilt,
agony and comdemnation,
as once again i’ve crossed my limits
blotted my copybook,
and ended up
hurting you.

So beat me up!
for there is no other cure.
don’t stop! cos if u do,
i assure you, i’ll do the same
so beat me! beat me!
beat me to death!

2 Responses to “What’s your verdict? GUILTY!”

  1. khawab November 22, 2005 at 7:20 AM #

    aarrrryyy aarryy kea ho geya….
    dont worry….we all r sinner in one way or the other…..da thing is if we realize our mistakes…there r so many ppl who dont even realize tat guilty hona tu dur ki baat hai….

  2. Râdiçâ||y Insane November 22, 2005 at 10:54 PM #

    hehe, true, very true sineoretta. This is the first step towards improvement, apni ghalti ka pata ho tou insaan ussai darust kerai na 🙂 ALLAH sab ko hidayat dai, ameen.

Leave a Reply

